Too Quickly!

Hello Friends!

Image

I am still here on planet earth! Although I have neglected this blog for a while now, we are here! Dear son graduates in a month and time is flying by so fast I can’t keep up. But I will be back on a regular basis at some point. DS is also going on a 5 month mission trip overseas starting in August (before starting college in the Fall of 2015) so that has taken lots of time in preparation and fundraising as well. I am going to miss him terribly, but I am so excited to see what God has in store for him on mission!

Just wanted to stop in to say “hi” and that I miss my bloggy friends. Hope you are all well!

Hugs,
Jackie

8 thoughts on “Too Quickly!

Leave a Reply

