More Ideas Than Time…

1aa

1a

Hi Friends,

I have been working on this project for a couple of days and I think I am done for now.  Lol!  I started out thinking I was making a chunky neck warmer with a couple of large buttons, but then this whole hood idea came upon me.  I’m starting to see them more and more.  This one is so soft, and thick and warm around my head and neck.  I really love wearing it.  It’s not for me though.  It would completely wash me out.  Maybe I will make myself a black one.  🙂  I will list this one in my shop and see if I get any bites.  I may offer it as a pattern as well.

I am planning on taking some more photos in natural light tomorrow. {*Photos are now updated.}  I will also try to get a live model soon.  But for now “Milly” will have to do.  🙂

I am also finishing another boot cuff design and pattern and I hope to have that completed tomorrow.  Hurray for being able to take some time and work on “product development”!  Just don’t ask me if my dishes are done!

Happy Friday!

Joyfully,

Jackie

8 thoughts on “More Ideas Than Time…

  1. I hear you about the dishes! And having too many ideas…I wish I had more time free to crochet! Just started to sell my items and to blog. I love following your posts and see all your creations. Love this one too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

