A Fun Felt Ball Garland DIY

image

Hi Friends,

Plenty of things going on this week!  Hubby got home from his out of town job – yay!, car went back in and out of the shop, crocheting and working on another pattern, dental appointments and dear daughter getting all 4 wisdom teeth extracted – ouch!, and the normal stuff like work, errands, cooking, etc.

Today I snooped around on Etsy and Pinterest looking for ideas and DIY tutorials for wool felted acorns, crocheted snowflakes and such.  A feast for the eyes to be sure!

I decided to highlight one of my finds:  How to make a felt ball garland.  Click on the picture to get to the original post.  Isn’t it joyous?!  I love it and now I may just have to try it.  🙂

Is there anything artsy or craftsy you are thinking of trying for the first time?  If so, please share.

Have a great weekend!

Joyfully,

Jackie

12 thoughts on “A Fun Felt Ball Garland DIY

  1. I’m very intrigued by felting and have not tried it because I just don’t think I should start something new. But wouldn’t that garland, done in red and white be awesome as part of Christmas decoration?!

Leave a Reply

