High & Low

blog - boot cuff patternHi Friends,

High point (at least one of them): This past Thursday, Friday and Saturday I sold 4 to 5 patterns a day. Wow! What a blessing! I keep getting sales everyday, but those were my high days. 🙂

Low point: Recently took my car in to get fixed 2 weeks in a row and the total has cost approximately $2500. Not fun. The low point came today when it was discovered that the same issue (coolant draining out of my car) that was suppose to be fixed the second week, is happening again. Ugh. Kinda took the wind out of my sails. Hubby gets back tomorrow from his out of town job so he will “take it from here.” I just want this to be over. Will try to focus on “this too shall pass.”

Well, gotta hush and mush and do a little more tidying of the nest before hubby gets home. 🙂 Hope you have a great Monday!

Blessings,

Jackie

4 thoughts on “High & Low

Leave a Reply

