Crochet Hodgepodge

1

11

A fun and rewarding experiment with this yarn!

Autumn Beauty!

5a

Another cup cozy order on it’s way!

crochet fingerless gloves - charlotte's yarn

Crocheted 3 pairs of these gloves this week in black, purple, and light blue. Didn’t get a good photo of any of them!

crochet 2 in 1 - first

Adding these to post this afternoon. Just remembered that I also crocheted these this week. 2 in 1 boot cuffs. 🙂

Hi Friends,

I didn’t get a good picture of all my projects this week, but here are a few that I had fun with! This little heart was especially rewarding (it’s the small things) because I was never quite sure what to do with this particular “yarn”. Have you used it before? What have you made with it?

I would love to stay and chat some more, but I have to get it in gear since I need to run to the post office before it closes for the day.

I will check in again soon, though.

Happy Saturday!

Joyfully,

Jackie

P.S.  You can click on “little heart” or HERE and reach the pattern.  The only thing I did differently was to use a magic circle instead of ch4 at the beginning.  I then did 4 tr instead of 3 to start.  Continue on as described in pattern. (All stitches are either stitched into the 1st chain of ch4 or the magic circle.)

Also, click HERE for shop listings.

10 thoughts on “Crochet Hodgepodge

  1. You have been very productive. I especially love the little heart. I have seen similar yarn in shops, but was hesitant to buy, as I couldn’t picture where to use it. But the little heart is a beautiful project and perfect for the yarn.

Leave a Reply

