100 & Counting!

Hi Friends!

I’m back after a 3 day blogging lapse – Lol!  I’ve been crocheting quite a bit and will highlight a couple of projects later in the week.

But I’m back and today, yes, this very day, is my 100th blog post!  Woohoo!  🙂  I just want to say that it has been so much fun to connect with so many of you wonderful people from around the world!  Thanks for reading and for stopping by!

Since I haven’t posted any Alaska photos lately, I decided to add a few more from my summer day trip that I first blogged about HERE.  This was part of a train and boat adventure that our children’s ministry team from church went on and it was filled with breathtaking scenery, yummy food and great fellowship!  So, without further ado, here they are:

6h

6i

6a

6b

6d

6c

carolyn

6g

6f

6e

6k

6jAnd until next time I will leave you with my favorite verse:

“May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in Him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.” {Romans 15:13}

Joyfully,

Jackie

17 thoughts on “100 & Counting!

Leave a Reply

