Vibrant, Variegated Cup Cozy

blog cup cozy 2

Hi Friends,

I thought I would start Monday off with some vibrant crochet!  I absolutely loved this yarn when I first spied it at the yarn shop in Seward.  I originally decided to make a cowl with it.  I loved the results and it is probably the wardrobe accessory I wear the most.  Then I got the idea to make a simple cup cozy and I really liked it as well.   Both have been popular in my shop.  Today I will be filling an order for the cup cozy and sending it to it’s new home.  🙂

Yarn details:  James C. Brett, Mable Chunky, #27; 100% acrylic; machine wash; 341 yards.

Are you crocheting or creating today?  Whatcha working on? I’d love to hear.

Blessings,

Jackie

blog cup cozy

8 thoughts on “Vibrant, Variegated Cup Cozy

Leave a Reply

