Two Tuesday Views

image

My favorite view of the day:

image

Hi Friends,

Do you subscribe to any e-magazines?  I’m not even sure that’s what they’re called.  🙂  I purchased the Prevention magazine app for my iPad.  That’s the only one I get, probably because I’m too cheap to buy more when I can find a lot of info for free on the internet.  But I am really liking having this in the e-magazine format. The articles have been interesting and informative and look at those vivid photos!   Anyway, just had to share… 😉

My favorite collage, of course, is the second one of my son at his race today.  He ran a 5K race and set a personal record. Woohoo! And hence, the big smile.  I surely do love that young man!

What kind of views did you have today?

Blessings,

Jackie

5 thoughts on “Two Tuesday Views

Leave a Reply

