“Yarn & Needle Crafts” Website

Hi Friends,

So this looks like another great “Yarn & Needle Crafts” resource (from Michaels)! I’m hoping to get time to look around this website soon. Click on the picture to jump over to it and discover the hidden treasure for yourself! πŸ™‚ And if you find something you love, I’d love to hear about it!

And no fear. I’ll be adding this to my own “Free Pattern Links” page on my menu bar. Woohoo! πŸ™‚

Joyfully,

Jackie

P.S. Β Yes, I know I’m a doodle, but we’re embracing that remember?

image

One thought on ““Yarn & Needle Crafts” Website

Leave a Reply

