Sunday Here Too

crochet baby hat 3 - roving with frame

Hi Friends,

I hope you had a nice weekend. It’s been a great Sunday here. My highlights were:

  • Seeing all my sweet friends at church
  • My son offering to help in one of the classrooms I oversee
  • A yummy and healthy lunch with my kidos and 2 friends
  • Down time at home
  • Crocheting the hat pictured
  • Dropping it off and visiting with a lovely little family
  • And looking forward to doing the elliptical before I go to bed

May we all have sweet dreams and a new week full of joy!

Blessings,

Jackie

crochet baby hat 2 - roving with frameCozy Bear is not sure if he wants to give this soft baby beanie away. You need to share, Cozy Bear. 🙂

crochet baby hat 1 - roving b
P.S. Here is a link to a post that I like to refer to for hat sizing: Click HERE and scroll down to see sizing chart.

2 thoughts on “Sunday Here Too

Leave a Reply

