Counting My Blessings

image

Birthday Blessings:

  • Wonderful dinner last night with my awesome son & daughter
  • Sweet bouquet & surprises this morning from dear daughter
  • Loving birthday wishes from friends and family
  • Unexpected & lovely plant with balloon at lunch from a sweet friend
  • Unexpected complimentary tea & quiche from my young barista friend
  • Yarn shopping
  • Birthday love from dear son {with gifts coming at family party tomorrow}
  • A purple themed decorated office from awesome co-workers
  • A relaxing evening

Thank you, heavenly Papa. You are so good to me!

image

image

image

UPDATE:  Plus a wonderful celebration with my parents the day after.
And a beautiful surprise bouquet from my hubby before my birthday since
he had to be gone on the actual day. 

benihanas collage team

Last but not least: A celebration lunch at Benihanas for 3 September birthday babies on our children’s ministry team. So fun and yummy! 🙂

SO BLESSED!

6 thoughts on “Counting My Blessings

  1. I am so glad that you were so showered upon today, Jackie! You so deserve it with all the wonderful things you do for so many others through our the year. I wish I was closer to whisk you away for a birthday lunch and coffee break. Happy Birthday to you sweet sis! So blessed to have you in my life!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

