Jackpot Jackie Here!

Hi Friends!

That’s right. Jackpot Jackie! Why? Oh, I’ll tell you why. “Read on, Lizzie.” πŸ™‚

So, there is this used book store, Title Wave, I like to go to every now and then to find some hidden treasure. And I often do: Usually one or two books that I know I will enjoy curling up with and reading on a chilly evening. So fun! Well, today I hit the jackpot!

Let me just stop right here and say that this lovely bookstore almost never has crochet books. Oh, they have knitting books galore, but hardly ever any crochet books {annoying}. But today…I would say there were probably 20 {that’s two zero!} crochet books gleaming at me when I went to check! Can you even stand it?! I stood there in that aisle and flipped through every single one of them, just soaking it all in. So the following photos are what I came home with: 5 lovely books in all. One is not a crochet book, but when you see it you’ll know why I had to have it. πŸ™‚

Have a wonderful Sunday!

Joyfully,

Happy, Happy, Happy
Jackpot Jackie

crochet books1a

crochet books collage 1

crochet books collage 2

6 thoughts on “Jackpot Jackie Here!

Leave a Reply

