One More Day to Play!

Hi Friends!

In case you are just tuning in I have a give-away going on and time is running out!  To play you need to go to my “Northern Cottage Gifts” Facebook page, “like” my page and then find the post that tells you the rest.  (It’s easy.)  What’s the give-away you ask?  A lovely pair of knit & crochet fingerless gloves in the color of your choice!  Woot!  🙂  But you need to enter by 6PM tomorrow, August 18th.  Ready.  Set.  GO PLAY!

Joyfully,

Jackie

Click on this image of my shop to go to my Facebook page.

Click on this image of my shop to go to my Facebook page.

2 thoughts on “One More Day to Play!

Leave a Reply

