My Heart Pumping Workout Playlist

Hi Friends,

A couple of posts ago I mentioned that I’m back on the elliptical and getting healthy again.  This is always a challenge for me because consistency is not my strong point.  I have a very distractible mind that loves to create and I bounce from this and that quite a lot.  But my body speaks very loudly to me (think PAIN!) when I eat most processed foods and don’t exercise.  So here I am.  I’ve been doing the elliptical 5 out of 7 days a week consistently for awhile now and eating much better {75 – 80% of daily intake from whole foods}.   Pain is slipping away and I am feeling good.  I do slip up with food here and there, but this is a marathon, not a sprint, so I will continue on and keep running the race to win!  Tonight I am posting my “Jackie’s Fit Playlist”.  It REALLY helps me keep a quicker pace {than I would wish to otherwise} on the elliptical.  It’s also fun and inspiring.  So, if you need a good workout playlist, you can give mine a try and see if you love it too.  And many blessings as you run your race to win!

Joyfully determined & by God’s grace, Jackie

P.S. If you have any healthy eating or fitness tips, please share! XO

Jackie's itunes fit playlist

Click image to enlarge.

Leave a Reply

