Eye Candy

Hi Friends!

Today was a busy one {work, son’s school meeting, vet appointment for Molly, sending off an Etsy order} but now I am home for the evening with a yummy bowl of soup in me!  I will probably do some more crocheting tonight.  Oh, and the eliptical!  I am getting healthy again and it feels really good.  Thank you, Jesus, for helping me all along the way!  Here are a couple of “eye candy” photos for you.  Well, they are eye candy to me.  🙂  I’ve been making lots of knit samples with my new Addi Express and I thought it would be fun to share.  Can’t wait to make fingerless gloves out of them!

Blessings dear ones,
Jackie

This yarn is so silky soft.  Love the variegation!

This yarn is so silky soft. Love the variegation!

Loving all the color!

Loving all the colors!

P.S.  If you missed my first post about this amazing new gadget I recently acquired, click here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

