Today’s Yummy Northern Cottage View…

Hi Friends!

Chicken Noodle Soup is on the menu tonight.  Just sounds yummy and plus I have some chicken I need to use up.

And let me tell you about the coolest thing!  See the beautiful fabric “bowl” that the soup bowl is in?  I love it!  You can put your soup in the microwave and reheat it {or hot cereal, veggies – whatever!} using one of these “microwav-a-bowls” and you never burn your fingers transporting it to the table.  Brilliant!  I met a sweet gal named Kayleen on one of the Etsy teams and she designed and sells them.  I bought one, fell in love, and then I bought 4 more!

I messaged Kayleen about highlighting her bowls on my blog and she was thrilled!  {She thinks she’s famous now – hee hee.}  She said that  if any of my bloggie friends buys 4 bowls {or 4 potato bags} you will get a 5th one free.  Just mention me and my blog.  The offer is good through August.  If you are interested, click HERE to head on over to her shop {Kitch-n-Stitch} and check out her great stuff.  They make great gifts too!  And I don’t get any kick backs.  Just sharing the love. 🙂

Blessings! ~ Jackie

Image

4 thoughts on “Today’s Yummy Northern Cottage View…

Leave a Reply

