A Pattern A Day Crochet – Happy Wednesday!

Hi Crocheting Friends!

I really love these booties!  They are simple and sweet and well, just precious!  I have used a pattern like this to make some of these adorable booties for my shop {see below}.  If you haven’t made these yet, my guess is you will love this pattern!  If you want to share, let me know what you think.

Happy Crocheting!

Jackie

Crochet Pattern for 7-31-13 baby booties

This is a lionbrand.com free pattern. Click on image to jump to pattern. Note: You may have to sign up to gain access, but I haven’t noticed any problems with doing that.

shoes with frame

Love them!

1 framed

So sweet!

Leave a Reply

