A Pattern A Day Crochet – Tuesday!

Hi Friends!

Look what I found!  Isn’t this a cool crochet flower?  I love it and I am actually using it to embellish my “Precious in Pink Crochet Baby Beanie” in my Etsy shop {see below}.  It is a free pattern {the price in the red dot is for the suggested yarn} and was simple to create.   If you make one, let me know.  I’d love to hear what you plan to do with it and what you thought of the pattern.

Happy crocheting and I hope you have a terrific Tuesday.  And don’t forget – you are loved more than you could ever imagine!  Joyfully, Jackie

Crochet Pattern for 7-29-13b - crochet flower for blog

Click on image

Crochet baby beanie - light pink white flower

I love this simple, sweet flower!

Sidenote:  I meant to publish this tonight around midnight, but I oopsed on the delay publishing option.  So happy Tuesday early!  🙂

3 thoughts on “A Pattern A Day Crochet – Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

