Welcome 2013!

Yes, it’s been way too long since I stopped in!  But I am hoping to change that this new year of 2013!  Last year was filled with an unbelievable amount of crocheting, even for me!  My Etsy shop took off like wild fire in November (with holiday orders) and I have just now caught my breath.  It was wonderful and crazy all in one.  Needless to say, I feel very blessed that people are ordering my items and sending back very sweet feedback.  Thank you, Lord!

Here is a new listing I just added today.  (Click on picture to see listing.)

royal purple romantic cowl 1

I love all things purple and this one is so romantic and Victorian inspired!  We’ll see if she finds a following.  🙂

I pray that you have a very blessed New Year and that you feel God’s loving presence surrounding you as you continue on your life journey.

I WILL be back before too long.

Joyfully,

Jackie

Leave a Reply

