Missing in ACTION

Hi Friends,

Sorry I’ve been missing in action, but it’s true – I’ve been creating again.  🙂 Here are a few of the goodies I’ve been crocheting lately.  {And this weekend I have 7 brooches to create for some Mother’s Day orders – yippee!}

Blessings, Jackie

P.S. I decided to link up with Tater Tots & Jello’s Weekend Wrap Up Party again. Check out all the cool stuff over there! {click on button below}

Having fun adding some new center pieces to my brooches.

One of my new favorite yarns.

Lovely daughter modeling a light and airy, knitted teal cowl.

Another brooch using denim.

Crocheted houndstooth cowl. This one is time consuming, but rewarding.

2 thoughts on “Missing in ACTION

Leave a Reply

