Weekend Wrap Up Party at Tatertots & Jello! :)

My sister-in-law, Christine, invited me to participate in this fun blog party!  The idea is to “show off your great ideas”.  How nifty!  As some of you know, I’ve been crocheting like crazy this winter so I think I’ll post a crochet creation.  Imagine that!  😉  Here is one of my flower brooches.  I hope you like it!  Joyfully, Jackie

Image

Soft gray romantic rose crochet brooch. I just started making these this winter and I'm having so much fun!

Here’s the link to the party page, if you want to join {or to see all the great ideas}!

6 thoughts on “Weekend Wrap Up Party at Tatertots & Jello! :)

  1. Beautiful! I love all of the detail- and the color choices! You did an excellent job- and your shop is adorable!

    -kendall
    songbirdsandbuttons.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

